End of 2014 Read a thon TBR

Hey so I’m participating in the “end of 2014 readathon” starting today and going through December 31st. Today’s challenge is to write out your TBR or at least how many books you are going to read. So here are mine.

I don’t know exactly which books I am going to read this month, but I know I want to read at least seven. These are some of the possibilities:
My Link in Time
Antigoddess
In the After
Dove Arising
The Iron Trials
The Lost
Endgame

Tell me if you guys are participating, and link your blog posts or tell me below your TBR’s for the readathon! Good luck to everyone participating!

Rawrdyrawr!!!

4 thoughts on “End of 2014 Read a thon TBR

Leave a Reply

