End of 2014 Readathon Day 4

Kokeychokey! So. I am now exactly 60% done with Insight, and I hope to get back on track by finishing that some time today, and reading more of Antigoddess. Today’s game is to predict what will happen next in the book you are currently reading. Since I am in the middle of a reread, I am going to predict what will happen next in Antigoddess.

WARNING SPOILERS AHEAD FOR SOME OF THE BEGINNING OF ANTIGODDESS BY KENDARE BLAKE

Okay so my predictions are:
Hermes and Athena are going to find Cassandra
Cassandra will find out that Aiden is Apollo
Poseidon will attack Cassandra, and Apollo, Hermes, and Athena will all agree to work together to protect her

Tell me what you think below, I know my predictions are pretty generic, but I am not far enough into the book to make an accurate, in depth prediction.

RAWR!!!

One thought on “End of 2014 Readathon Day 4

  1. Good predictions! I haven’t read Antigoddess so I don’t know what happens, but you’ve made me want to pick it up because it sounds like an interesting book and I love mythology. Hope you enjoy it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

