End of 2014 Readathon Day 7

Ok so first, I GOT A NEW LAPTOP!! So hopefully I will be posting more, considering that until the 20th of December, I had last posted in September… I also realized that the chances of me reading seven books is tiny considering I only finished two so far, so before I post today’s challenge I want to update my TBR.

My Link in Time by SL Baum

Insight by Jamie Magee

Antigoddess by Kendare Blake

The Lost by James Patterson

12 Doctor Who postcards/stories

Okay so today’s challenge is to create a story with Book Titles. Mine will probably suck, because I am writing this on the spot, but here we go:

Harry Potter and The Half Blood Prince found Echoes of Us in the City of Lost Souls, near Monument 14. They said that they looked like Silver Shadows. I suspect that the Heir of Fire used the Crown of Midnight while sitting on the Throne of Glass, to put them there before the Iron Trials In the After. They were probably Taken by The Coldest Girl in Coldtown.

I know it is probably really horrible, but yeah… So what are your stories? Did you get any good books for Christmas? Let me know in the comments below!

RAWR!!!

Leave a Reply

