End of 2014 Readathon/ Consistency Rant

I know I didn’t post today like I said I would and that’s total bullpoopie. I should have, but my sister invited people over and I got in trouble for trying to be on my phone to assemble my post. Chances are that I won’t finish doing all the readathon posts. Hell. Chances are I won’t even finish another book. I want to post as often as possible but my life is always really hectic. I’m giving everyone a headsup. In the new year I want to post at least once a week but I am taking 4 honors classes, one AP class, and Drivers Ed, so I am going to be really busy with school work and I cant promise that there won’t be weeks where I won’t post at all. I love posting on this blog and want to keep it up as long as I can. But if you want consistency then I am sorry but this blog isnt for you. Sorry for the rant but I wanted to get it out there.

RAWR!!!

Leave a Reply

