January Wrap up!

Since it’s the end of January, I thought it would be a good idea to post what I have read this month. I know I haven’t posted any reviews for this month, hopefully I can get up bunch up for these soon, but I am not sure. Without further blabbing, here you go:

The Lost by James Patterson

the lost

I absolutely love this series, and I can’t believe I finally have to say goodbye to Whit, Wisty, and all the other amazing characters in this book. I hopefully will reread it some time.

The Jewel by Amy Ewing

the jewel

This was part of my Epic Reads Challenge for this month. OH MY GOD THAT ENDING!!!! Such a freaking cliff hanger! When the hell is the next book coming out I need it!!

Strange and Ever After by Susan Dennard

strange and ever after

Another heart wrenching ending to a series. I cried for hours over this book!

Enflame by Jamie Magee

Enflame

I ABSOLUTELY FREAKING LOVE THIS SERIES, SO IF YOU HAVEN’T READ IT, GET YOUR BUTT ON AMAZON AND BUY IT BECAUSE IT IS FREAKING PERFECT!!!!!!!!!

I am currently reading Redefined by Jamie Magee, I am about 70% done with it, so yay! What did you all read this month??

RAWR!!

Leave a Reply

