Too Much Information Take Book Edition

I don’t know if you guys are into this stuff, so feel free to tell me if you hate it, then I won’t do anything like this again, but I wanted to do this. So yeah.
1) What fictional character has the best style?

I am probably going to have to go with Charlie from See by Jamie Magee (just a heads up these books will probably be in my answers for a lot of these questions) because she wears cool cross t-shirts, tank tops, hoodies, and jeans. I don’t know I just like that type of thing, that is pretty much my entire wardrobe.
2)Your book girlfriend/boyfriend/ fictional crush?

Either Daemon Black from the Lux Series by Jennifer L Armentrout or Will Herondale from The Infernal Devices Trilogy by Cassandra Clare. Perfection. And both fell in love with girls who love books.
3)Ever loved a character but than started hating them?

Yeah, Luce from the Fallen series by Lauren Kate. I loved Luce in the first book, but then she just started acting idiotic.
4)Biggest/Longest book on your shelf?

City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare
5)Heaviest book on your shelf?

Either City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare or Heir of Fire by Sarah J Maas
6)Do you have any book posters?

Yes I own three mini TMI posters, three large TMI posters, a mini Allegiant poster, a large Allegiant poster, a mini Divergent poster, a Fault in Our Stars poster, a Vampire Academy Poster, and a signed Fierce Reads poster.
7)Do you have any book themed jewelry?

Yeah I own the Morgenstern Ring, Isabelle’s snake bracelet and whip, Jace’s necklace from the movie, the clockwork angel necklace, a divergent necklace with Insurgent and Allegiant earrings that I made with my mom, a necklace with a divergent quotes, angelic rune earrings, and an angelic rune with wings necklace.
8)Book OTP?

Willow and Landen (Insight by Jamie Magee)
9)Favorite book series?

Web of Hearts and Souls by Jamie Magee
10)Favorite Book-to-movie soundtrack?

Vampire Academy (though it is no longer available on Sony Music)
11)A book story you miss/ wish would continue?

The Lux Series by Jennifer L Armentrout
12)Favorite stand-alone?

The Coldest Girl in Coldtown by Holly Black
13)Since when do you read books?

I read the Droon series by Tony Abbot when I was in elementary school, but I didn’t really start reading until one of my teachers in fifth grade introduced me to the Maximum Ride series by James Patterson.
14)Which Hogwarts house are you in?

Probably Ravenclaw or Hufflepuff
15)Quality you look for in a book?

Fantasy elements and a quick start, it is hard for me to read if it starts  out slowly,
16)Favorite book quote

“When you wake hold fast to the dream you think you never had” -See by Jamie Magee
17)Favorite author?

Jamie Magee
18)Favorite book cover?

Redefined 1
19)Action or Romance?

Preferably both, but if I had to choose, Action.
20)Where do you go when a sad moment happens?

The corner of my room to cry.
21)How long do you need to finish a book?

It depends on my interest in a book, and how much homework I have. It took me three months to finish a book I didn’t like once, other times, I will finish it in one sitting.
22)How long is your mourning period?

Again it depends on the book, but usually between 1 to 5 days.
23)Least favorite Book?

The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn by Mark Twain. HATED IT! It didn’t help that when I am reading, I am usually a grammar nut (obviously I am not so great at it when writing).
24)Turn on in a character?

Sarcasm/wit
25)Turn off in a character?

Too perfect or thinks they are perfect
26)Reason I made a blog?

Because wanted to tell peopIe thought about the books I read
27)Name a scary book?

I haven’t read a lot of good horror books recently, didn’t particularly like this book, but my friends thought it was scary, Dollhouse by Anya Allyn
28)Last book that made you cry?

Strange and Ever After by Susan Dennard
29)Last book that you gave 5 stars?

Redefined by Jamie Magee
30)Any favorite book titles?

White Space by Isla J Bick
31)Last book you read?

Imperial by Jamie Magee
32)Book you’re currently reading?

Blakeshire by Jamie Magee
33)Last book adaptation you watched?

The Fault in Our Stars by John Green
34)A book character you always wanted to talk to?

Will Herondale (The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare)
35)An author you always wanted to talk to?

Jamie Magee
36)Favorite Book snack?

Graham Crackers
37)Book world you want to live in?

Chara (Web of Hearts and Souls by Jamie Magee)
38)Book world you DON’T want to live in?

Ravka (Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo)
39)Last time you smelled a book?

Two weeks ago
40)Weird insults used in books?

Pansycake (I have better ones, I am just blanking right now)
41)Favorite romance book?

Insight by Jamie Magee (that counts right?)
42)Do you write?

I love writing!
43)Favorite magical item?

Willow’s medallion (Insight by Jamie Magee)
44)Your quidditch position?

Scorekeeper because I would fall off my broom
45)Name a song you connect to a book

The Cinderella Score to Throne of Glass by Sarah J Maas
46)Favorite book related pick up line?

“If you were a book, I’d stay up all night reading.”
47)Have you ever used it?

No
48)Favorite book fandom?

The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare
49)How many books do you own?

Not including Kindle books, 111
50)Who do you tag?

All of my followers who have their own book blogs and want to do it.

RAWR!!

Leave a Reply

