Book Blogger Love-a-thon: High Fives

Next challenge is to list your top five books, genres, authors, bloggers, and bookish merchandise. Heads up these are in no particular order.

Books: -Insight by Jamie Magee -Throne of Glass by Sarah J Maas -Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare -See by Jamie Magee -Confessions of a Murder Suspect by James Patterson

Genres: Fantasy, Paranormal, SciFi, Mystery, and Dystopian.

Authors: Jamie Magee, James Patterson, Sarah J Maas, Cassandra Clare, and Vicky Savage.

Blogger: I’m not really sure, because I just really started really looking at it recently. I love all the people I follow and I want to find more.

Bookish Merchandise: I am just doing things I own. My pin collection, stele, Isabelle dress, Morgenstern ring, and my signed stuff.

What are your top fives in any of these categories? Leave your links if you made a post and I’ll check them out.

RAWR!!

Leave a Reply

