Book Blogger Love-a-thon: Shelfie

I am not very creative with my pictures, so I took a couple “shelfies” instead.

IMG_0581

IMG_0582

IMG_0583

IMG_0585

IMG_0584

IMG_0589

IMG_0588

IMG_0586

IMG_0587

IMG_0590

IMG_0591

IMG_0592

The first picture is of my bookshelf as a whole.
The second pic has my harry potter books, Engame, my signed Divergent collector’s edition, Miss peregrine’s home for peculiar children, ruby red, the day you were born (an astrology book), witches of east end, and the official quoteable doctor who; along with my magiquest wand, harry potter bookmark, servants tattoo, servants of the storm mini bookmark, pretenders bookmark, a picture of me as a baby, and a wicked as they come thingie. The next pic has redeemed, fallen, teardrop, the kiss of deception, the jewel, white space, the fiery heart, the ruby circle, silver shadows (signed), the coldest girl in coldtown, the darkest part of the forest (signed), and gameboard of the gods; also my stamp, three legged pig, and my mini pig flashlight. The next picture is my James Patterson shelf. It has the entire maximum ride series, the witch and wizard saga, and all if the confessions of a murder suspect books. It also has my pin collection with a monument fourteen pin, three servants of the storm pins, an exile pin, and a grisha pin. Also my two conversion tattoos and a conversion card. The next picture is of my signed shelf so all of the books on it are signed, including what’s left of me, once we were, echoes of us, something strange and deadly, a darkness strange and lovely, strange and ever after, ruin and rising, monument fourteen, dissonance, the iron trial, taken, in the after, and antigoddess. Also my dissonance book mark, what’s left of me bookmark, jie chen bookmark, aim for the knees bookmark, transcenders trilogy booksmarks, and my Ryder Blackthorn feather. After that there is my divergent books, divergent magazines, and a mini allegiant book, my lux bind ups, my signed collection of all the Sarah J Maas books, my join the banned bookmark, Allegiant pin, and a book box. The next shelf is kind of random with the host, the fault in our stars, the giver, emergent, dove arising (an arc), evermore, crash, the lightening thief, elephant run, infinity, seekers book one, tape, ever after, a perfect blood, my exile bookmark, my belzhar bookmark, and a truth about alice bookmark. Then I have two copies of the bible, the winner, saving faith, presumed innocent, the client, mirror image, trouble, don’t look now, 1984, all shook up, katie the kitten fairy, the time travelers, the bean trees, the secrets of doon: sorcerer, tuck everlasting, meet kaya, adventures of huckleberry finn, marley: a dog like no other, which witch, macbeth, a vampire diaries bookmark, my stereo remote, and my pig that sings born to be wild. The next two pictures have my random stuff mostly. Then the side of my shelf has fanart my friend made for me, signed stuff from authors, and tickets from signings. Lastly is my Shadowhunters shelf with all TMI books (CoG is signed), all of the TID books (CA is signed), the official illustrated movie companion, movie quotes book, the shadowhunter codex, three rune tattoos, an angelic rune picture, an angelic rune drawing from Michael’s, the gray book, and a signed braille card (not shadowhunter related).

Sorry this post was kind of lengthy and probably late, but whatever. Tell me if you have read any of these books or if you want reviews on any of them. Leave pics of your shelfs below or leave a link to your posts I would love to check them out.

RAWR!!

Leave a Reply

