Rainbow Read-a-thon Day 1

So I started reading Ruby Red by Kerstin Gier today. I didn’t get as far as I hoped due to class and the book itself. The beginning was fairly slow, so I didn’t have a desire to pick it up in the 5-minute breaks in class. I just got to page 182. I want to read more, but it is 11:20 where I live, and I have to get up early tomorrow. Once I got through the beginning, the book is great. Hopefully I can put up a review after the read-a-thon. Heading off to sleep now, so I will check-in again tomorrow. Good Night!πŸ˜΄πŸŒ™

RAWR!!

Leave a Reply

