Rainbow Read-a-thon Day 2

So I finished Ruby Red today at around 4ish. I ended up giving it 3/5 stars, because while I loved the last part, the beginning was SO SLOW. I can’t wait to red Sapphire Blue and Emerald Green. I am actually debating swapping out my blue and green books, especially because Kiss of Deception is freaking huge. I started Tape by Steven Camden today as well. I just finished the first chapter, and it is difficult for me because it is an arc that I had received free, so the grammar isn’t perfect (and as I have pointed out a thousand times I AM A GRAMMAR GEEK). I might try and read Impulsion instead, then read Tape after I finish that. I am not quite sure yet. 

Have any of you read Tape, and if so what did you think? Is anyone else participating in the read-a-thon? Leave a link in the comments, and I will check out your posts. 

I am gonna try and get another couple pages in tonight, so I’ll see y’all tomorrow. 

RAWR!!

Leave a Reply

