2015 Reading Challenge Update

Hello Peepsles!

Since it is about half way through the year, I thought it would be a good time to update you guys on my progress with my reading challenges with 2015.

Goodreads Challenge: Since I last posted, I have lowered my challenge down to 50 books, due to business, hopefully I can pass it, but if I stick to my current rate that probably won’t happen. I have read 24 books so far this year.

I Dare You Bingo: To update this one, I will write out the challenges that I have completed, and what book I read for that challenge.

IMG_0200

Male POV: Blakeshire by Jamie Magee 5 stars

Zombies: Strange and Ever After (Review Here)

Orange and Black Cover: Enflame by Jamie Magee (Review Here)

Part of a Series: The Lost by James Patterson (Review Here)

TBR Pile: Ruby Red by Kerstin Gier (Review Here)

Stand Alone: The Darkest Part of The Forest by Holly Black 5 stars

Vampires: Ruby Circle by Richelle Mead 5 stars

New To You Author: Breathless by VJ Chambers 4 stars

To Be A Movie: The Heir by Kiera Cass (the selection was just optioned for a movie) 5 stars

Pretty Cover: A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas 5 stars

Recommended to You: The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken 5 stars

Favorite Color: Emerald Green by Kerstin Gier (Review Here)

That means I have completed 12 out of the 25 challenges, so about half.

Epic Reads Wheel

I haven’t been keeping up with this one, I tried, but I am a mood reader, so I wasn’t able to complete this challenge. 😥

So that is my update, I want to try and read more while I am off for the summer, but school starts back up on the 13th of August, and I am going on a family vacation next week. I am also playing beach volleyball this summer. We will see how much time I have to read.

How are your challenges going? Tell me in the comments below.

RAWR!!

Leave a Reply

