BookTube-A-Thon Day 1 Update

So I tried to upload the video challenge for today, but my computer was havin issues with formatting it correctly, so that didn’t happen. Anyways for my reading update, I finished Crescendo by Becca Fitzpatrick yesterday, which was my sister’s favorite book (which I think was challenge 2) and I did it in one sitting, which means I didn’t let it go (completing challenge 5 I believe). I don’t know what I am going to read, but I will hopefully have a lot of down time after I get my braces off tomorrow!

Are you participating in the BookTube-A-Thon? Leave a link to your posts and I will be sure to check it out!

RAWR!!

Leave a Reply

