2015 Challenge Wrap-up

Since we are ringing in the New Year tonight, I thought it would be a good time to reflect on my successes and failures of 2015 before moving forward with the year. I know this is a little cheesy, but I swear it feels like I was just saying this same thing yesterday rather than a year ago, but anyways, here ya go.

So my first goal of 2015 was to read 75 books, which I later changed to 50 books; however, I failed this challenge, only reading 43 books this year. 😥

IMG_0200

The second challenge was the I Dare You Bingo. I was able to complete the following challenges.

Created with Microsoft Fresh Paint
Created with Microsoft Fresh Paint

So even though I didn’t complete the whole thing like I planned, I think I did pretty well.

I also wanted to do the Epic Reads wheel; however, I quickly found out that I am a mood reader, so I couldn’t get into some of the books for certain months.

IMG_0301

The last challenge I set for the year was to post on here once a week, and that was an obvious failure. Sorry.

How did your 2015 go? Let me know below. Overall this wasn’t my best reading year, but there is always next year.

RAWR!!

Leave a Reply

