Pottermore Sorting Hat Quiz

So since I am reading the Harry Potter books for the first time this year, I thought it would be fitting to take the official sorting hat quiz from Pottermore, especially because they recently updated it. 

Going into it I have always seen myself as a Ravenclaw because I care more about how I do in school and how much I know than anything else, but that is not what Pottermore thinks I am… Apparently I am a Gryffindor. Now I don’t have anything against being a Gryffindor, but I was definitely shocked. I am thinking about retaking it under a different email just to check, but yeah, I guess you learn new things about yourself everyday. 

Have you guys taken the new sorting hat quiz? What house are you in? Anyone else having a little identity crisis over what house they were sorted into?

RAWR!!

Leave a Reply

